Saturday, October 2, 2010

Badminton Teams are divided into 4 groups in Commonwealth Games Delhi,India

Skybadminton 3rd October

An Awesome view of Siri Fort Badminton Venue Dehli India
whats on Badminton in CWG Dehli,India 2010 !

Indian Commonwealth Badminton Organizers has set four groups with 5 teams each in Badminton.

Group A
=> Australia
=> Nigeria
=> Malaysia
=> Seychelles
=> Isle of Man. 

Group B

=> Singapore
=> New Zealand
=> Sri Lanka
=> Jamaica
=> Northern Ireland.

Group C
=> England
=> Canada
=> Mauritius
=> Uganda 
=> Falklands.

Group D
=> India
=> Scotland
=> Kenya
=> Barbados
=> Wales.

Badminton powerhouse Malaysia is favorite and they are hoping to win both Gold Medals.On the other hand Sania Nehal Indian star is waiting to burn the tournament leaving everything apart. Lets see who win the gold medals ...

No comments:

Post a Comment